Please be informed that our office is now located at the following address (with effect from 12 June 2017).
College Of Radiology, Academy Of Medicine Of Malaysia
Unit 2.4 (Suite 1) Enterprise 3B, Jalan Innovasi 1
Technology Park Malaysia, Lebuhraya Puchong-Sungei Besi
57000 Bukit Jalil, Kuala Lumpur, Wilayah Persekutuan
Tel: 603-89942808
Fax: 603-89941808

>>

Dear Members,
Please be informed that in line with the acquisition of the land that occupies the Medical Academies of Malaysia Building, the Office Suite of The College of Radiology, Academy of Medicine of Malaysia will be relocated to the following address during the week of 5th 9th June 2017.

>>

Special Announcement!
We have extended the early bird deadline to 15 September 2016, if you have not registered, kindly do so.

>>

Dear Delegate,
We are left with just 10 days for the early bird registration. If you haven't registered, do it now to enjoy our special early bird rate.

>>

AOSPR2016 will be hosting a Silent Auction in the upcoming conference. The event will be held throughout the conference starting from 10th October 2016, 9 a.m.

>>

12 July 2016

The Members of College of Radiology, Academy of Medicine of Malaysia
2016 Annual General Meeting

Notice is hereby given for the 2016 Annual General Meeting of the College of Radiology, Academy of Medicine of Malaysia to be held on;

Day : Sunday

Date : 31 July 2016

Time : 11.00am - 12.30pm

Venue : Hilton Hotel, Petaling Jaya (Serunai Suite, Level 1, East Wing)


1. Minutes of the last Annual General Meeting dated 20 June 2015

2. Statement of Accounts 31 March 2016

3. Secretary Report

4. Election of new Office Bearers

4.1 President - 1 person
4.2 Vice President - Oncology - 1 person
4.3 Vice President - Nuclear Medicine - 1 person
4.4 Vice President - Radiodiagnosis - 1 person
4.5 Honorary Secretary - 1 person
4.6 Honorary Treasurer - 1 person
4.7 Elected Council Member - 4 persons

Other Office Bearers (not for election):
1. Immediate Past President - 1 person
2. SIG Chair-persons will automatically be
Co-opted Council Members - 8 persons

Total Council Members will be nineteen (19) persons.
The quorum at meetings of the Council shall be eleven (11) persons.

5. Any other business

Dr. Jeyaledchumy Mahadevan
Honorary Secretary 2014-2016
College of Radiology,
Academy of Medicine of Malaysia

>>